AWF Madison Group Limited is pleased to announce that all resolutions considered at the annual meeting of shareholders held on 25 July 2018 were passed by ordinary resolution.
These were:
1. That Nick Simcock is elected as a Director;
2. That Julia Hoare is re-elected as a Director;
3. That Ross Keenan is re-elected as a Director; and
4. The Directors are authorised to fix the remuneration of the auditors.
A video of the AWF Madison Group Limited 2018 Annual Shareholder Meeting will be available on the AWF Madison website, on 27 July 2018.
For more information please contact.
David Lazarus
Company Secretary
Phone +64 21 449 965