2016 Annual Shareholder Meeting Results
AWF Madison Group Limited is pleased to announce that all resolutions considered at the annual meeting of shareholders held on 27 July 2016 were passed by ordinary resolution.
These were:
1. That Eduard van Arkel is re-elected as a Director.
2. That Julia Hoare is re-elected as a Director
3. To authorise the Directors to fix the remuneration of the auditors
For more information please contact.
David Lazarus
Group Company Secretary
Phone +64 21 449 965