As required by NZSX Listing Rule 3.3.3 the Board of AWF Madison Group Limited has determined that the following Directors are independent, as that term is defined by NZSX Listing Rule 1.6.1:Directors
Ross Keenan
Eduard van Arkel
Julia Hoare
Associate Director
Rachel Hopkins
For more information please contact
Paul Mens
Group CFO and Company Secretary
Phone +64 21 992 532
Listing Rule 3.3.3